Filter by
  • Dale Eugene S

    EAST BETHANY, NY | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2020
    Our 2018 Silverado 2500HD diesel had a check engine light issue. It was taken care, but came back on 3 days later. It went out the next day. It came on when cold starting in the morning. There is no glow plug light that comes on and it makes a growling noise when key is turned on. The noise only lasts a few seconds. When started, it runs fine. What kind of combustion chamber heater system does this truck have. The manual says it has glow plugs, but the dealer says it's a different type. What kind is it. I need to understand, so I can start it properly. Is this the cause of the check engine light coming on?
  • Linda T

    DALTON, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    This was my first time going to Wentworth. Everyone was friendly & hepful. I had my oil changed & tires rotated. My check engine light had been on for a few days but then went off. They checked for any possible problems with that as well.
  • Sandra S

    HORNELL, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2020
    Very friendly, service was complete when they said it would be ready ! Love the small town dealership!
  • Jerry L H

    ARKPORT, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    The guys in the service department are helpful and polite. Tim Wearkley the salesman is trustworthy
  • Karen Sue W

    MOUNT MORRIS, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2020
    I had routine maintenance and a state inspection done. The service manager recognized and greeted me upon arrival. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and I was on my way.
  • Richard K K

    RUSH, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2020
    I am always pleased with the service here. I have recommended Wentworth to many people because of it.
  • Bruce C S

    ARKPORT, NY | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2020
    Fast
  • Donald B

    Nunda, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2020
    It was pleasent dealing with a place that didn't take advantage of us.
  • Brian Edward A

    GROVELAND, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2020
    Will continue to purchase from Wentworth Motors
  • Anthony A

    HORNELL, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2020
    very good service and courteous. Fixed the recall and inspected my vehicle in a timely manner